top of page

Autumn is coming...

Thank goodness the weather is starting to change because this heat has been unbearable for me! I also enjoy the cooler weather because it means I can wear orange! Its a new colour that seems to work with my skin tone! plus I’m going to try and less black and more vibrant colours! Since I had my daughter I’ve been hiding my body in black!

I’m looking forward to pumpkins, gingerbread lattes, scarfs and autumn walks!

It’s also nearly my 4th transplant anniversary which I’m looking forward to! It’s amazing in 4 years! Thwas last year on my cruise....... I think it will be very different this year.......

See you in the Autumn .......


bye Festive FriendsXx

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page