top of page

A Little Hidden Gem


Billy Winters is one of our lovely local places to visit! We enjoy sitting looking out to the Portland Harbour watching the wind surfers! We haven’t been back for quite a while and it’s definitely changed! The colourful chandelier reminds a bit of Murano Glass!

I love the beautiful wallpapers in the toilets! The lovely flamingo wallpaper was especially made for the owner (got my eye on some flamingo wallpapers now!) I love the playfulness of this restaurant with it‘s interior design (and it's great food!) I’ve been loving this style for years and I'm hoping to implement so many of these styles when we move!

I’m definitely a woman who loves colours and not a grey wall insight for me! I think the Pandemic has definitely made me look at my home style and as soon as we move I will be creating my beautiful little jewel box home!


I’ve already been picking wallpapers but I’m not sure the world is ready for my proper style. I absolutely love tropical and botanical decor, wallpapers and interiors. I find them so beautiful and it reminds me of the jungle in Barbados. If I can't go trekking in the jungle then I can definitely bring the jungle to me. You all know I love birds of paradise so this is a perfect wallpaper for me.

I absolutely love these pink parrot wallpaper. I've recently noticed that I'm leaning toward greens and pinks.









On that note,


ToodlesXX



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page