top of page

Remembering Collette


They say that people come into your life for a reason and she certainly brought light and laughter into my life even though she had struggles of her own, she always made me smile. 

Collette and I met on our trek for Macmillan in Cambodia and we spent a lot of time on the trek together mostly laughing and having  fun! We had so much fun together! 

I remember us putting those hats on only to realise they were covered in bugs, we both freaked out and threw the hats back, screaming! Her zest for life was infectious and it kept me going when I was going through with my illness.  

She will always be in my heart and I know she would have been so happy  to hear my news! 

Rest in peace my fellow trekker xxx


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page