top of page

7th Wedding anniversary


On our 7th Wedding anniversary we decided that we weren’t going to do anything too big as we have got something coming up which is going to be expensive so we bought each other small gifts that we both know we love (actually my present I always hint at because I run out!) He bought me my favourite perfume Monoi Tahiti from Yves Rocher! I bought him some lovely artisan chocolates (and a giant chocolate bear!) I wanted to do more but just ran out of time with everything going on! Plus we had both said it’s best we don’t go overboard! We did go out for a lovely meal and I had ordered a nice dress for the occasion but it arrived 2 days late (crying face!) So I wore my very pretty Parisian dress! I had Lasagne which was delicious and hubby had the Gorgonzola which wasn’t as creamy as he’d have liked! It was quite busy when we arrived so it was a good job we’d booked!! We had a lovely evening and oh went to a lovely place to have a drink beforehand too! 

7 years together, that has flown by really! We have some amazing adventures and I think we’ve got many more to come! I count myself so lucky that I have a husband who loves me and supports me in all that I do and dreams big with me! He’s my rock, my partner in crime (figuratively speaking!) He inspires me but I think he’s the one that makes me laugh so much I end up crying with laughter, he’s my practical joker, my mischief maker and now for the really mushy bit the love of my life and my best friend! 

I’m looking forward to what future years hold for us! 

ToodlesXX


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page