top of page

Blogmas is nearly here


Blogmas is nearly upon us and for about half the year I had been planning my Christmas blogs and activities through out Blogmas. I had been gathering presents for hubby for his advent presents and actually making an advent calendar out of fabric of my own design and making small felt decorations to attach a clue to. I had planned for hubby and I to take it in turns. I had decided to do this instead of stockings because of budget but I’ve just seen that zoella is going to do this with Alfie, slightly annoying as I bet who ever reads my blog may think I’m copying her idea but I had this idea months and months ago! Oh and she went to Harry Potter Studios-Hogwarts in the Snow (which I’m going to in a week) but she suddenly appeared there too! I’ve also had this booked for months and months but again everyone will think I’ve copied her but I had mine through a Red Letter Day and I’m having Afternoon Tea as part of the day! 

Any way I wanted to put up this post up before I post my Blogmas post! 

ToodlesXX


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page