top of page

Royal Baby Announcement


So I've just seen the announcement that there will be another Royal baby-Hurrah! I predict it will be another girl., I think there are some great Royal baby names they could use:

For a Girl:

  1. Alexandra

  2. Victoria

  3. Sophia

  4. Isabella

  5. Caroline

  6. Alice

  7. Louise

For a boy

  1. Albert

  2. Frederick

  3. James

  4. Arthur

  5. Richard

  6. Stephen

  7. Edward

I have done a bit of research and looked at the royal family tree and picked some names that I think could work with George and Charlotte. I personally think it could be Alexandra or Fredrick, these are my predictions!

ToodlesXX


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page